Posted in Uncategorized

Thank Heaven for Little Girls

#TBT My little apprentice Liora Golda (age 2), getting ready to recommend the best devices for your needs. In her words- “It’s tiny hearing aids!” Well… the really tiny ones, I had to hide from you sweetie

Author:

Just an audiologist trying to share useful information and personalize the process of achieving better hearing- no matter what stage of life you are in. I'm a daughter, granddaughter, wife and mother, which shapes my outlook on healthcare and life. Feel free to pick my brain :)

Leave a Reply

